Follow Us


FLTR (Back): Mr Gene Boshoff, Mr Jaco Schoeman, Mr Francois Bezuidenhout (Vice-chairperson), Dr Gerhard Lamprecht, Mr Hein Keulder Mr Eddy Lanuti, Mr Arnold Nepgen

FLTR (Front): Ms Jessica Botha, Mrs Aamenah Luyt, Mr Mike Smuts (Principal), Mr Kenneth Coetzer (Chairperson), Mrs Sandra Marais, Mrs Jacky Booyens


Elected by the parents, the School Governing Body supports the management of the school in various functions.

Name and Surname Position Portfolio
Mr Mike Smuts Principal  
Elected Educator & Non Educator    
Ms Jessica Botha Educator  
Mr Jaco Schoeman Educator  
Mrs Aamenah Luyt (Secretary) Non Educator  
Elected Parents    
Mr Kenneth Coetzer SGB Chairperson Chair: Arts & Culture
Mr Francois Bezuidenhout SGB Deputy Chairperson Chair: Sport
Mr Hein Keulder Treasurer  
Mr Gert Lamprecht   Chair: Special Projects, SAIC Committee
Mr Eddy Lanuti   Chair: Discipline & Legal, Chair: Grounds & Buildings
Mrs Sandra Marais    
Mr Arnold Nepgen   Chair: Appointments & Remuneration
Elected Students    
Amelie Brits  RCL  
Gerderli Kotze  RCL  
Co-Opted Members    
Mr Gene Boshoff    
Mrs Lizel Kuchar    
Mrs Jacky Booyens    


Gallery - Staff