Follow Us

Head of Sport: Mr Jacques Mangiagalli (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Teams and Coaches 2024

  • U/19A: TBC

  • U/19B: Mr Jacques Mangiagalli

  • U/15A: Mr André du Toit

  • U/15B: Mr André du Toit

  • Girls: Ms Gitte Schullenberg


Achievements 2023

Boland Regional


Joshua de Bruyn

Maree Lourens

Julian du Toit

Junior Poultin


Achievements 2022

Boland U/19 Cricket

Monique Hugo

Boland U/16 Cricket

Alecia Lanuti


Achievements 2021

Boland U/19 Cricket

Monique Hugo


Boys Cricket Sponsors 2024

BUCO, Hermanus

De Jagers Uitrusters



Interschool: Worcester Gymnasium

Elite Cricket Matches

Competing Schools: Paul Roos Gym, Somerset College, Parel Vallei, HTS Drostdy, Dirkie Uys, Worcester Gym, Paarl Boys High, Oakdale, Paarl Gym, Groenberg, Overberg High School, Albert Myburgh, Bredasdorp, Grabouw, De Rust, Riviersonderend, Curro, Swartberg, Gansbaai Academia, Villiersdorp