Follow Us

Elected by the parents, the School Governing Body supports the management of the school in various functions.

Name and Surname Position Committee Chairperson
School Governing Body    
Mr Christiaan de Wet Chairperson  
Ms Renate van Dyk  Vice-Chairperson Discipline & Legal
Mr Greg Hassenkamp Principal  
Mrs Ameenah Luyt Secretary  
Mr Morkel van Niekerk Treasurer Finance
Mr Graham Bellingan Deputy Principal  
Mrs Nicola Coetzee Teaching Staff member  
Mr Russel Metcalf Parent Policies, Transport & Bus
Mr Thinus van Schoor Parent Marketing
Mrs Fadila September Parent Safety & Security
Mr Eddy Lanuti Parent Grounds & Buildings
Mr Arnold Nepgen Parent Appointments & Remuneration
2 Learners RCL Members  
Co-opted members    
Ms Liezl Skein Parent PTA
Mr Shaun Luyt Parent Sport
Mr Francois Hooneberg Deputy Principal  
Mr Don Kearney Parent  



Gallery - Staff